Skip to main content
5 Ideas For A Social Web Marketing And PR Strategy

1.  Identify audience

admin Wed, 04/07/2010 - 05:31
Social Media
Online Marketing - Search and Email Work Best

"Each year,

admin Mon, 04/05/2010 - 09:19
Marketing - Competing On Not Bad And Well Priced

"...Steve Jobs first introduced the iPad he said that, if a product wasn't fa

admin Sat, 03/27/2010 - 08:19
Small to Medium Businesses Get more Traffic From Facebook Pages With Video & Images

Business owners who are wondering how best to attract the attention of Facebo

admin Mon, 03/15/2010 - 11:42
Social Media
Google Releases B2B Marketing Best Practices Guide for Youtube

Google has put together a best practices paper for B2B marketers who wish to

admin Sun, 03/14/2010 - 09:35
Social Media
Intuitive Usability Testing Smackdown

Seth Godin, marketer, author, and blogger, has a great post about basic web usability.

admin Sun, 11/22/2009 - 13:36
5 Business Goals Your Website Should Aim For

We've seen many business websites get lost in content about the business, cau

admin Thu, 11/19/2009 - 09:24
What is Social Media? admin Thu, 11/12/2009 - 11:35

The all-knowing Wikipedia defines social media as "Internet-based tools for sharing and discussing information among human beings." But really, social media is about connecting, interacting, and sharing online.

From a promotional and marketing perspective, things are not so clear cut or easy. The biggest problem is that some people think of social media as just one more channel to push sales. You can but you have to do it gently and with your customers interests first. This is not a position for an intern.

Website Promotion Overview admin Mon, 11/09/2009 - 15:42
Search Engine Optimization admin Fri, 11/06/2009 - 05:42
Search engine optimization takes time and cost money. It is an on-going practice. How much is a sale worth?
Subscribe to marketing